Wednesday 21st October 2020, 1:42pm Search | Support | Samson Newsletter | Contact Samson 
 NW Sydney Football Referees » Home Page 2020 
North West Sydney Football Referees Association
Welcome to the official website of the NWSFRA

 

Latest News
news Summer Football Send Offs and Incidents for Christie and Morrison
Fri 16-Oct-2020 8:18
If you have a caution or an R7 (second yellow) send off in a summer competition game, please note it on the teamsheet at the ground.
 
For any other send off and for any incidents, please fill in the online forms linked below.
 
-> Send offs  <-
-> Incidents  <-
 
NWSFRA

news Summer Football Mon 19th Oct-20 at 20:35
Mon 12-Oct-2020 18:49

The roster for Week 2 at Christie Park has been emailed.

The roster for Week 1 ELS Hall has been emailed. ELS Hall starts on Tuesday 20 October 2020.

The roster for Week 1 at Morrison has been emailed. Morrison starts on Tuesday 3 November 2020.

The complete roster will be emailed on Friday 7 November 2020. Remember, once the final roster is emailed, if canot cover a game it is your responsibilty to find your replacemnt form referees on the roster.

Click the link for the Christie Park rules and competition information.

Click this link for the ELS Hall rules and competition information.


news NWSFRA now has a sponsor
Tue 25-Aug-2020 14:52

NWSFRA is pleased to announce our sponsorship partnership with Macquarie University Hospital and Clinic.

 Macquarie University Hospital logo

Read the full article

All Current News »    Archives »

Major Events in the next 42 days
From To Event Venue Time
Thu 17-Sep Tue 10-Nov ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 9 NOV 2020 TBA 19:30
All Major Events »    Archives »

Copyright © 2020 Multibase Technologies Pty Limited All rights reserved. Terms and Conditions. Privacy Policy.